For sponsorship information please email IMS2016Sponsor@bcbsm.com

For general information and inquiries please email IMS2016@bcbsm.com

The 2016 IM Symposium Board is made up of representatives from various plans that organize and plan this important event each year.

Below are names and contact information for the 2016 BCBS IM Symposium Planning Board and Lead Committee members. Please don’t hesitate to contact any planning board member with your questions, ideas and comments about the 2016 IM Symposium.

2016 IM Symposium Contacts
Members Plan Role eMail Addresses
Ty Sarkar BCBS-Michigan Co-Chair and Program Committe USarkar@bcbsm.com
Elaina Ferguson BCBS-Michigan Co-Chair and Sponsor Committee (lead) EFerguson2@bcbsm.com
Debbie Cormier BCBS – Arizona Vice-Chair debbie.cormier@azblue.com
Nancy Holton Florida Blue Vice-Chair nancy.holton@bcbsfl.com
Randy Stone BCBS-Tennessee Plan recruit (lead) Randy_Stone@BCBST.com
Cynthia Tomei BCBS Association Event Planner Cynthia.Tomei@bcbsa.com
Montie Ledford HCSC Historian Montie_Ledford@HCSC.net
Tim Whiting BCBS-Michigan Sponsor Committee Twhiting2@bcbsm.com
Lisa Ensign BCBS-Michigan Membership & Communications (lead) Lensign@bcbsm.com
Ernesto Menendez Florida Blue Membership & Communications (co-lead) ernesto.menendez@bcbsfl.com
Carly Getz BCBS-Michigan Membership & Communications Cgetz@bcbsm.com
Elaina Ferguson BCBS-Michigan Membership & Communications EFerguson2@bcbsm.com
Heather Jones BCBS – Arkansas Program (lead) HRJONES@arkbluecross.com
Gina Crumpler Florida Blue Program Gina.Crumpler@bcbsfl.com
Gina Crumpler Florida Blue People's Choice Gina.Crumpler@bcbsfl.com
Nancy Holton Florida Blue People's Choice Nancy.Holton@bcbsfl.com